Team

Professor and Chairholder

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Hutzschenreuter


Email:              th.sim@tum.de
Phone:            +49 (0)89 289 28131
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor
Office hours:   by appointment

bio (English) | bio (German)

Selected publications


Secretary

Maria Vuillemin


Email:              maria.vuillemin@tum.de
Phone:            +49 (0)171 9583128
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.509
Office hours:   by appointment


Doctoral Students

Alexander Borchers, Dipl.-Kfm.


Email:              alexander.borchers@whu.edu 
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.502
Office hours:    by appointment 

Philippa-Luisa Harhoff, MSc


Email:              philippa-luisa.harhoff@tum.de 
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.508
Office hours:    by appointment 

Jian Hu, MSc


Email:              jian.hu@tum.de 
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.508
Office hours:    by appointment 

Sebastian Jans, MSc


Email:              sebastian.jans@tum.de 
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.502
Office hours:    by appointment 

Tanja Matt, M.A.


Email:              tanja.matt@tum.de 
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.502
Office hours:    by appointment

Aditi Sarkar Sengupta, MSc


Email:              aditi,sarkar-sengupta@tum.de 
Room:              Augustenstr. 44, 5th floor, R.501
Office hours:    by appointment